

CHURCH COUNCIL MEMBERS

Jennifer Tolzmann, President Laurie Husfeldt, Vice President Larry Tietje, Treasurer Robyn Murphy-Erickson, Secretary Ava McCarver Mike Slavik Renee Waddell Britta Dumke Christine Davis Pastor John Klawiter Deacon Nina Joygaard

An email to <u>all</u> council members may be sent to <u>council@faithfl.org</u>.

PERSONNEL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Jolene Sunsten, Chair Tracey Daniel Jen Marshall Norm Peterson Bob Rygh